school_logo.png
Home > About Us > Organisation Chart

Organisation Chart

MANAGEMENT
Principal
Mr Tham Kine Thong
Deputy Principal (Academic)
Mr Ang Kheng San Cecil
Deputy Principal (Academic) 
Mrs Whang Ai Lee
Deputy Principal (Admin)
Mr Chan Kwang How Bernard

HUMANITIES 
HOD / Humanities 
Mr William Yeo Kok San
LH / Humanities 
Ms Ng Geok Peng

ECONOMICS
HOD / Economics
Ms Shawna Lim Shi'En
LH / Economics 1
Ms Lynette Poh Shi Yin
LH / Economics 2 
Mr Melvin Lim

ENGLISH
HOD / English Language (Covering)
Mdm Wong Sui Lee
LH / General Paper 1
Ms Caroline Sin Mei Chuen
LH / General Paper 2 (Covering)
Ms Lim Hsiao Yien
SH / Literature
-


ET cum MRL
HOD / ET & MRL
Mr Sia Lai Chai
SH / Educational Technology 
Mr Beesoony Uttam Kumar

Language
HOD / Mother Tongue
Ms Ng May Fun
LH / Chinese Language 
Ms Er Yee Ling

MATHEMATICS
HOD / Math
Ms Chan Wai Yee
LH / Math
Mr Pio Pereira
LH / MathMr Er Heow Hui
er_heow_hui@moe.edu.sg

PHYSICAL EDUCATION
HOD / PE & CCA
Mr Chay Wai Sum
LH / PE & CCA
Mr Bryan Kieu Chin Wah

PROJECT WORK
HOD / PW
Mr Ching Swee Hoe
LH / PW
Ms Teo Shue Mei Michelle

SCIENCE 1
HOD / Science 1 (Chemistry)
Ms Sunarfa Binte Supaah
LH / Chemistry
Ms Soh Xiao Fen

SCIENCE 2
HOD / Science 2 (Physics/Biology)
Mr Ang Thiam Wei
LH / Biology  
Ms Tng Yee Min Yvonne
LH / Physics
Ms Tan Joy

CHARACTER & CITIZENSHIP EDUCATION
HOD / Character & Citizenship Education
Mr Sashikumar Jaichandra
SH / Service Learning
-

SH / Citizenship EducationMr Keith Lee Kum Chuen
keith_lee_kum_chuen@moe.edu.sg
SH / Student LeadershipMs Rachael Goh Cai Yun
goh_cai_yun_rachael@moe.edu.sg 
SH / Character Education
Mr Chia Thien Huat Jae

GUIDANCE & PARTNERSHIP ENGAGEMENT
HOD / Guidance & Partnership Engagement
SH / Partnerships  
Mr Chong Te Wei David
chong_te_wei@moe.edu.sg 
SH / Education & Career Guidance
Ms Priscilla Chong
SH / Talent Development
Mr Teng Guan Foo
teng_guan_foo@moe.edu.sg

STUDENT DEVELOPMENT
Year Head
Mr Roland Lee Kye Loong
Discipline Master
Mr Chia Chin Han
Assistant Year Head 1
Mr Peh Bock Kiat
Assistant Year Head 2 (Covering)
Ms Lim Hui Ching

SCHOOL STAFF DEVELOPER
School Staff Developer (Covering)
Ms Lynette Poh Shi Yin
Lead Teacher
Ms Julia Wong Wei Lin
wong_wei_lin_julia@moe.edu.sg
Lead Teacher
Mrs Sharon Loi-Koh Ching Hwee
Senior TeacherMs Khoo Lilin
khoo_lilin@moe.edu.sg
Senior TeacherMdm Noraidee Binte Abdul Sukor
Senior TeacherMr Brendon Chee
chee_yao_rong_brendon@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher
Mr Jason Ong Kah Siang
Senior TeacherMr Kam Yong Chuan
kam_yong_chuan@moe.edu.sg

CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS
SH / Publicity, Communications & Outreach 
Ms Ong Yew Yi Eve

ADMINISTRATION
Admin Manager 1
Mdm Wu Miau Kee
Admin Manager 2
Mdm Seow Lay Hoon Lydia
Admin Executive 1
Mr Chia Tze Yong
Admin Executive 2
Mdm Chak Hung ling suanne
Operations Manager 1
Mr Pereira Joseph Gerald
Operations Manager 2
Mr Sinni Suppiah
Senior Full Time School Counsellor 
Ms Lam Yoke Fong