Home > About Us > College Staff > CCA Teachers-in-Charge

CCA Teachers-in-Charge

Club & Society

Club & Society

Name

Dept

AVA & PA Club

Mr Fong Choo Wah

fong_choo_wah@moe.edu.sg

Phy

English Literary and Debate Society

Mr Randy Gill

randhir_singh@moe.edu.sg

English

Environment Club

Mr William Lee Choong How

william_lee_choong_how@moe.edu.sg

Maths

Interact Club

Ms Chan Siew Cheng, Regina

chan_siew_cheng@moe.edu.sg

Maths

Infocomm Club

Mr Lin Wenquan

lin_wenquan@moe.edu.sg

Phy

Mentoring Club

Ms Chia Wai Ling

chia_wai_ling@moe.edu.sg

Language

Outdoor Activities Club

Mr Yeo Chee Keong

yeo_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg

PE

Photographic Society

Mrs Chow-Kwan Julia

kwan_pei_sze_julia@moe.edu.sg

Maths

SAJC MUN

Ms Lim Hsiao Yien

lim_hsiao_yien@moe.edu.sg

English

Saints Sports Club

Mr Wayne Ko

ko_wei_en_wayne@moe.edu.sg

Econs

Performing Arts

Performing Arts

Name

 Dept

Chinese Orchestra

Mdm Zhang Li

zhang_li@moe.edu.sg

Language

Choir

Mr Yeo Jia Tian

yeo_jia_tian@moe.edu.sg

Chem

Concert Band

Ms Eve Ong

ong_yew_yi_eve@moe.edu.sg

Humanities

Dance Society

Mdm Teres Lim Yan Ling

teres_lim_yan_ling@moe.edu.sg

Econs

Drama Club

Ms Salome Choa

salome_choa_jia_xin@moe.edu.sg

English

Guitar Ensemble

Ms Loh Lih Yeh

loh_lih_yeh@moe.edu.sg

Language

Indian Cultural Society

Mr Ganapathy Rajagopalan

ganapathy_rajagopalan@moe.edu.sg

Language

Malay Cultural Society

Ms Noraidee Abdul Sukor

noraidee_abdul_sukor@moe.edu.sg

Language

Student Leadership

Student Leadership

Name

Dept

Saints for Christ

Mrs Ruth Perry

ruth_amsani_yusli@moe.edu.sg

English

Students' Council

Ms Lim Hui Ching

lim_hui_ching_a@moe.edu.sg

Chem

Saints Advocate

Ms Ng Hui Fen

ng_hui_fen_a@moe.edu.sg

Chem

Sports CCA

 Sports CCA

Name

 Dept

Badminton

Ms Low Wanyi

low_wanyi@moe.edu.sg

Chem

Basketball

Mr Low Kwang Keong John

low_kwang_keong_john@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wong Weishan

wong_weishan@moe.edu.sg

Phy


Chem

Canoeing

Mr Kieu Chin Wah, Bryan

kieu_chin_wah@moe.edu.sg

PE

Football (Boys)

Mr Lee Kye Loong, Roland

lee_kye_loong_roland@moe.edu.sg

Phy

Football (Girls)

Mr Frederick Koh

koh_eng_chye_frederick@moe.edu.sg

Maths

Hockey

Mr Chua Chun Lin Lyndon

chua_chun_lin_lyndon@moe.edu.sg

Econs

Netball

Mr Keith Teo

teo_ping_wei@moe.edu.sg

PE

Rugby

Mr Mohammed Azlan

mohammed_azlan_ab_malek@moe.edu.sg

English

Ten Pin Bowling

Mr Lin Jiahao Aaron

lin_jiahaoaaron@moe.edu.sg

PE

Tennis

Ms Tan Mei Fong, Cynthia

tan_mei_fong_cynthia@moe.edu.sg

Phy

Touch Rugby

Mr Jason Ong

jason_ong_kah_siang@moe.edu.sg

PE

Track and Field

Mr Tan Jin Xing, Andrew

tan_jin_xing_andrew@moe.edu.sg

Chem

Water Polo

Mr Lo Chong Chiah Jerrod

lo_chong_chiah@moe.edu.sg

PW

Ultimate Frisbee

Mr Wong Chee Wai

wong_chee_wai_a@moe.edu.sg

PE