school_logo.png
Home > About Us > Organisation Chart > Staff List

Staff List

SCHOOL LEADERS
Principal

Mr Mark Lo Khee Tian

Deputy Principal (Academic)
Mr Cecil Ang Kheng San 
ANG_Kheng_San@schools.gov.sg

Deputy Principal (Admin)
Mr Bernard Chan Kwang How
bernard_chan@schools.gov.sg

ECONOMICS DEPARTMENT

HOD/Economics (Covering)
Mr William Yeo Kok San
yeo_kok_san_william@moe.edu.sg 

SH/Economics 1
Ms Poh Shi Yin Lynette
poh_shi_yin_lynette@moe.edu.sg 

SH/Economics 2
Mr Lim Mong Khai Melvin
lim_mong_khai_melvin@moe.edu.sg 

Assistant Year Head 1
Mr Peh Bock Kiat
peh_bock_kiat@moe.edu.sg

Assistant Year Head 2
Mr Benjamin Thong Gui Hong
benjamin_thong_gui_hong@moe.edu.sg 

SH/Career Guidance & Talent Development
Ms Chong Soo Hui Priscilla
chong_soo_hui_priscilla@moe.edu.sg 

SH/Student Leadership 1
Ms Wong Yingyi
wong_yingyi@moe.edu.sg 

Senior Teacher
Mrs Wong Boon Leng
sin_boon_leng@moe.edu.sg

Teachers:
Ms Cher Cai Wei Theresa
cher_cai_wei_theresa@moe.edu.sg

Ms Choo Charissa
choo_charissa@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chua Chun Lin Lyndon
chua_chun_lin_lyndon@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Jackina d/o Sultan Athaham
jackina_sultan_athaham@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ko Wei En, Wayne
ko_wei_en_wayne@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lim Yang Cong Kenneth
lim_yang_cong_kenneth@moe.edu.sg

Mr Peh Kian Hui
peh_kian_hui@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Sui Lian
tan_sui_lian@moe.edu.sg

Ms Teres Lim Yan Ling
teres_lim_yan_ling@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wong Sook Yee
wong_sook_yee@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Yap Hwee Len
yap_hwee_len@moe.edu.sg

ARTS DEPARTMENT 

HOD Arts
Mr William Yeo Kok San
yeo_kok_san_william@moe.edu.sg

HOD Pastoral Care & Partnerships
Ms Joanne Choy Hui Wen
choy_hui_wen@moe.edu.sg

SH/Arts
Ms Ng Geok Peng
ng_geok_peng@moe.edu.sg

Teachers:
Mr Tan Teck Kin Derrick
tan_teck_kin_derrick@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lee Pei Lin Corinne
lee_pei_lin_corinne@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Nurhabibah Bte Md Yusope
nurhabibah_mohamed_yusope@moe.edu.sg

Ong Yew Yi Eve
ong_yew_yi_eve@moe.edu.sg

Ms Somali Paul
somali_paul@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Keith Lee Kum Chuen
keith_lee_kum_chuen@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lim Xiao Qi
lim_xiao_qi@moe.edu.sg

 
ENGLISH DEPARTMENT 

HOD/English 
Mr Chin Lih Keong Gabriel
chin_lih_keong@moe.edu.sg

School Staff Developer 
Ms Seow Xuemei Mellissa
seow_xuemei_mellissa@moe.edu.sg 

SH/General Paper 1
Ms Sin Mei Chuen Caroline
sin_mei_chuen_caroline@moe.edu.sg

SH/General Paper 2 (Covering)
Ms Wong Sui Lee
wong_sui_lee@moe.edu.sg 

SH/Literature
Ms Kalyani Kausikan
kalyani_kausikan@moe.edu.sg

SH/ Citizenship Education
Mr Sashikumar Jaichandra
sashikumar_jaichandra@moe.edu.sg 

Senior Teachers
Mrs Goh Bee Loon Helen
helen_ng_bee_loon@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wong Wei Lin Julia
wong_wei_lin_julia@moe.edu.sg

Teachers:
Ms Cheng Shi Yun
cheng_shi_yun@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Lee Wen Feng Felix
weng_feng_felix_lee@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lim Chee Kam
lim_chee_kam@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Lim Hsiao Yien
lim_hsiao_yien@moe.edu.sg 
 
Mr Muthu Tamilselvan
tamilselvan_muthu@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Ng Sue Ling
ng_sue_ling@moe.edu.sg

Miss Rachael Goh Cai Yun
goh_cai_yun_rachael@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Randy Gill
randhir_singh@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Ruth Amsani Perry
ruth_amsani_yusli@moe.edu.sg

Ms Salome Choa Jia Xin
salome_choa_jia_xin@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Yeow Beng Moses Lude
tan_yeow_beng_moses@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tang How Yin Annie
tang_how_yin_annie@moe.edu.sg

Ms Soh Cai Wen Noelle
soh_cai_wen_noelle@moe.edu.sg  

Ms Yim Miao Ting Jessica
yim_miao_ting_jessica@moe.edu.sg 


MATHEMATICS DEPARTMENT 
HOD/Mathematics
Ms Chan Wai Yee
chan_wai_yee@moe.edu.sg

SH/Mathematics 1
Mr Pio Pereira
pio_pereira@moe.edu.sg

SH/Mathematics 2 (Covering)
Mr Er Heow Hui
er_heow_hui@moe.edu.sg 

SH/Educational Technology cum MRL
Mr Beesoony Uttam Kumar
beesoony_uttam_kumar@moe.edu.sg

SH/Moral Education 
Ms Ang Wei May
ang_wei_may@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher
Mr Eng Kai Seng
eng_kai_seng@moe.edu.sg

Teachers:
Ms Chan Siew Cheng
chan_siew_cheng@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chen Chien Liang
chen_chien_liang@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Chow Pei Sze Julia
kwan_pei_sze_julia@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Dennis Chia
chia_dennis@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Gay Tong Sun
gay_tong_sun@moe.edu.sg

Mr Koh Eng Chye Frederick
koh_eng_chye_frederick@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lee Muah Khing
lee_muah_khing@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Kung Ying Xiang
kung_ying_xiang@moe.edu.sg

Mr William Lee Choong How
william_lee_choong_how@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Teresa Wong Poh Yan
wong_poh_yan_teresa@moe.edu.sg

Ms Yeo Geok Har
yeo_geok_har@moe.edu.sg

Mr Zheng Shaoxuan
zheng_shaoxuan@moe.edu.sg


MOTHER TONGUE DEPARTMENT

HOD/Language
Ms Ng May Fun
ng_may_fun@moe.edu.sg

SH/Language
Ms Er Yee Ling

er_yee_ling@moe.edu.sg 

Senior Teacher
Mdm Noraidee Binte Abdul Sukor
noraidee_abdul_sukor@moe.edu.sg 

Teachers:
Ms Chia Wai Ling
chia_wai_ling@moe.edu.sg

Ms Dai Qi
dai_qi@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ganapathy Rajagopalan
ganapathy_rajagopalan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Hue Kin Lan
hue_kin_lan@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Loh Lih Yeh
loh_lih_yeh@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ng E-Hong
ng_e-hong@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Toh Shyh Yee
toh_shyh_yee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wang Min
wang_min@moe.edu.sg

Ms Zhang Li
zhang_li@moe.edu.sg

PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
HOD/Physical Education
Mr Chay Wai Sum
chay_wai_sum@moe.edu.sg

Sports Secretary
Mr Kieu Chin Wah Bryan
kieu_chin_wah@moe.edu.sg

SH/CCE & HOD CCE (Covering)
Mr Ong Kah Siang Jason
jason_ong_kah_siang@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher
Mr Khoo Hwa Pang
khoo_hwa_pang@moe.edu.sg

Mr Yeo Chee Keong
yeo_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg

Teachers:
Mr Kheng Chu Yian
jimmy_kheng@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Keith Teo
teo_ping_wei@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lin Jiahao Aaron
lin_jiahaoaaron@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Weifeng Benny
tan_weifeng_benny@moe.edu.sg

Mr Wong Chee Wai
wong_chee_wai_a@moe.edu.sg

PROJECT WORK DEPARTMENT
HOD/Project Work
Mr Ching Swee Hoe
ching_swee_hoe@moe.edu.sg

SH/Project Work
-

HOD/Curriculum
Ms Chia Hua Hoong

SH/ Student Leadership 2 
Mr Chung Wee Seng
chung_wee_seng@moe.edu.sg

Teachers
Miss Mohana Rani d/o Suppiah 
mohana_rani_suppiah@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Lo Chong Chiah Jerrod
lo_chong_chiah@moe.edu.sg


SCIENCE DEPARTMENT
HOD/Science 1
Ms Sunarfa Binte Supaah

HOD/Science 2 (Covering)
Mr Ang Thiam Wei
ang_thiam_wei@moe.edu.sg 

HOD/Educational Technology cum MRL
Mr Sia Lai Chai
sia_lai_chai@moe.edu.sg

Year Head
Mr Lee Kye Loong Roland
lee_kye_loong_roland@moe.edu.sg

SH/Biology 
Ms Tng Yee Min Yvonne
tng_yee_min_yvonne@moe.edu.sg

SH/Chemistry
Ms Soh Xiao Fen
soh_xiao_fen@moe.edu.sg

SH/Physics
Mr Ang Thiam Wei
ang_thiam_wei@moe.edu.sg

SH/Partnerships
Mr Chong Te Wei David
chong_te_wei@moe.edu.sg

SH/ Values in Action
Mr Lim Han Hock Jeffrey

Discipline Master
Mr Chia Chin Han
chia_chin_han@moe.edu.sg 

Senior Teachers
Mr Lim Chong Leng
lim_chong_leng@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Loi-Koh Ching Hwee Sharon
koh_ching_hwee@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ong Duen Liang Stanley
ong_duen_liang@moe.edu.sg

Teachers:
Mrs Chua-Tan Hwee Bin
tan_hwee_bin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chao Chih Hang
chao_chih_hang@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Charis Lee Jing Ying
lee_jing_ying@moe.edu.sg

Ms Du Jiesi 
du_jiesi@moe.edu.sg

Mr Fong Choo Wah
fong_choo_wah@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Eng Lee Huang Julia
eng_lee_huang_julia@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Kan Cheng Mun
kan_cheng_mun@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Lim Hui Ching
lim_hui_ching_a@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Low Kwang Keong John
low_kwang_keong_john@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Kuek Shi Xuan Fidelia
kuek_shi_xuan_fidelia@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Lee Chun Theng Jermaine
lee_chun_theng@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lee Wen Thye
lee_wen_thye@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Lim Han Wern
lim_han_wern@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lin Wenquan
lin_wenquan@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Low Wanyi
low_wanyi@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Ng Hui Fen
ng_hui_fen_a@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ng Yi Hui Eunice
ng_yi_hui_eunice@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Ong Kim Lin (Scott)
ong_kim_lin@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Jin Xing Andrew
tan_jin_xing_andrew@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Tan Mei Fong Cynthia
tan_mei_fong_cynthia@moe.edu.sg 

Mrs Tan-Yeo Hui Ching Geraldine
yeo_hui_ching@moe.edu.sg

Mr Teng Guan Foo
teng_guan_foo@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Teow Wai Leng
teow_wai_leng@moe.edu.sg

Miss Tham Poh Yee
tham_poh_yee@moe.edu.sg 

Mrs Wong Chai Kee
wong_chai_kee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wong Weishan
wong_weishan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wong Li Lin Victoria
victoria_wong_li_lin@moe.edu.sg

Mr Yeo Jia Tian
yeo_jia_tian@moe.edu.sg



EXECUTIVE AND ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Admin Manager 1:
Ms Felicia Ang
felicia_ang@schools.gov.sg

Admin Manager 2:
Mdm Wu Miau Kee
wu_miau_kee@schools.gov.sg

Operations Manager:
Mr Joseph Pereira
pereira_joseph_gerald@moe.edu.sg

Admin Executive:
Ms Fathima Bee Bte Samsuldeen
fathima_bee_samsuldeen@moe.edu.sg 

Full Time School Counsellor:
Ms Lam Yoke Fong
lam_yoke_fong@moe.edu.sg

School Programme Executive:
Ms Wu Yan Ping
wu_yan_ping@moe.edu.sg

Librarian:
Ms Sim Goek Sew
sim_goek_sew@moe.edu.sg

Assistant Librarian:
Ms Tan Juat Wah

IT Support:
Mr Ng XiPing (XP)
ngxp.sajcit@gmail.com

Technology Assistants:

Mr Rugdee Di-Kwa Richard
rugdee@ncs.com.sg

Mr Tan Liang Hua
lianghua.tan@ncs.com.sg

Admin Staff
Mdm Cecilia Au Bee Hong
au_bee_hong@moe.edu.sg

Ms Norhayati Binte Abdul Jali
norhayati_abdul_jali@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ho Yoke Foong
ho_yoke_foong@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Salamah Bte Alimon
salamah_alimon@moe.edu.sg

Ms Oh Seoh Cheng Catherine

Laboratory Staff:  
Ms Peng Chai Tin
peng_chai_tin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Rani Udaya Kumar
rani_udaya_kumar@moe.edu.sg

Ms Rema Meenakshi
rema_meenakshi@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohammad Iskandar Riduan Bin Hussin
mohammad_iskandar_riduan@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Kuldip Kaur
kuldip_kaur@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Kok Ting
tan_kok_ting@moe.edu.sg

Technical Support Officer

Mr Sinni Suppiah
sinni_suppiah@moe.edu.sg

School Attendants:
Mr Abdul Rahman
Mr Buang Bin Ruby
Mr Hamzani Bin Rahmat
Mr Iman Bin Mohd Ali
Mr Lim Gim Kiat
Mr Lim Quek Hwee